Foul, Nasty School Lunch!

A closer look at what school children are eating!

Monday 4/26 – Thursday 4/29

I haven’t been posting this week, mainly because I don’t have my camera, and taking pictures with my phone and getting them to my computer is pretty tedious. I will be getting my camera this weekend though, so I can start posting daily next week. This week, we ate the same cheeseburgers, chicken sandwiches, chicken nuggets, tacos, etc.

Tomorrow I plan on posting another student opinion article in place of this weeks lunch. I will also be answering all questions in tomorrows post, so if you have any, feel free to ask!

Thanks for visiting! :)

April 29, 2010 - Posted by | Random

3 Comments »

  1. Hi, I love reading your blog. I look forward to your next update. :)

    Comment by Donna | May 7, 2010 | Reply

  2. What happened to your posts???

    Comment by jess | May 16, 2010 | Reply

  3. Your food look way better than our school meals! stop complaining.

    Comment by p-diggy | October 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment