Foul, Nasty School Lunch!

A closer look at what school children are eating!

Schools out.

These last few weeks of school, I’ve been busy cramming for exams and planning for my final year in high school, so I’m sorry for the insane lack of posts. I hope you guys understand. This blog was my final exam for my journalism class, and even though I may not be in journalism next year, I plan on continuing this site next year. Tomorrow is my last full day here at school. See you next year! :)

May 27, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. I am so sorry to hear how poorly you were fed…I wish I could change more schools, stop by and see my blog when you have time, I show some of the food we eat on a regular basis
    Best of luck in your future
    Dennis

    Comment by chef Dennis | June 3, 2010 | Reply

  2. Just found your blog through Ms. Q’s blog. Awesome that you’re doing this! Having students’ perspectives on this subject is so important. Maybe when you get a free moment over the summer, you can write a bit about what kind of changes you’d make to elementary and middle school lunches (since you seem to be in high school?).

    Comment by Rosa | June 6, 2010 | Reply

  3. My school looks and taste way nasty i would love to have a lunch like that. we don’t really even get a breakfast just the same nasty honey bun everyday and milk and juice

    Comment by Zuri | October 15, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

